Kontakt oss

Hovedkontor
Borgeskogen 38
3160 Stokke
tlf: 33 74 43 00
epost@matborsen.no

Salgskontor
tlf: 33 74 43 26
ordre@matborsen.no

Åpningstider:
Salgskontor: 08.00 – 16.00

Reklamasjoner:
reklamasjon@matborsen.no

Kontaktpersoner

Adm. Dir
Dag Freddy Henriksen
Tlf.: 416 47 000
dagfreddy.henriksen@matborsen.no

Driftssjef
Hans Marius Rønning
Tlf.: 918 77 907
hansmarius.ronning@matborsen.no

Kvalitetssjef
Cecilie From
Tlf.: 905 07 080
cecilie.from@matborsen.no

Salgssjef Storhusholdning
Annette Gjerstad
Tlf.: 975 56 452
annette.gjerstad@matborsen.no

Controller
Freddy André Henriksen
Tlf.: 900 74 090
freddyandre.henriksen@matborsen.no

HR ansvarlig
Kristine Abrahamsen
Tlf.: 922 85 752
kristine.abrahamsen@matborsen.no

Key Account Manager Storhusholdning
Bente Marie Sando
Tlf.: 918 12 847
bentemarie.sando@matborsen.no

Salgsapparat Dagligvare

Selger Oslo, Buskerud, Møre og Romsdal, Sogn og Fjordane, Vestfold og Telemark.
Stine Gruner
Tlf.: 482 48 428
stine.gruner@matborsen.no

Selger Finmark, Troms, Vestfold, Telemark og Aust-Agder
Heidi Grimnes
Tlf.: 971 62 971
heidi.grimnes@matborsen.no

Selger Agder og Rogaland
Ole Hallberg
Tlf.: 951 35 350
ole.hallberg@matborsen.no

Selger Trøndelag, Nordland, Hedmark og Oppland
Jan Rønningen
Tlf.: 950 06 712
jan.ronningen@matborsen.no

Selger Oslo, Akershus og Østfold
Henning Horn Galtung
Tlf.: 468 25 030
henning.galtung@matborsen.no

Selger Oslo, Akershus, Buskerud, Nord Telemark og Oppland
Thomas Berg
Tlf.: 901 71 419
thomas.berg@matborsen.no

Selger Hordaland, Sogn og Fjordane
Jane Jakobsen
Tlf.: 483 41 662
jane.jakobsen@matborsen.no