Kontakt oss

Hovedkontor
Borgeskogen 38
3160 Stokke
tlf: 33 74 43 00
epost@matborsen.no

Salgskontor
tlf: 33 74 43 26
ordre@matborsen.no

Åpningstider:
Salgskontor: 08.00 – 16.00

Reklamasjoner:
ordre@matborsen.no

Kontaktpersoner

Adm. Dir
Dag Freddy Henriksen
Tlf.: 416 47 000
dagfreddy.henriksen@matborsen.no

Markedssjef
Damir Custovic
Tlf.: 905 22 907
damir.custovic@matborsen.no

Salgssjef Storhusholdning
Anne-Line Isegran Andreassen
Tlf.: 997 14 014
anneline.andreassen@matborsen.no

HR ansvarlig
Kristine Abrahamsen
Tlf.: 922 85 752
kristine.abrahamsen@matborsen.no

Key Account Manager Storhusholdning
Bente Marie Sando
Tlf.: 918 12 847
bentemarie.sando@matborsen.no

Birgit Nordvik

Kvalitetssjef
Birgit Nordvik
Tlf.: 979 57 315
Birgit.nordvik@matborsen.no

Leder Salgskontor

Leder Salgskontor
Ann-Kristin Larssen
Tlf.: 400 37 195
annkristin.larssen@matborsen.no

Driftssjef
Ulrikke Nilsen
Tlf.: 415 20 582
ulrikke.nilsen@matborsen.no

Controller
Freddy André Henriksen
Tlf.: 900 74 090
freddyandre.henriksen@matborsen.no

Salgsapparat Dagligvare

Selger Agder og Rogaland
Ole Hallberg
Tlf.: 951 35 350
ole.hallberg@matborsen.no

Selger Trøndelag, Nordland, Hedmark og Oppland
Jan Rønningen
Tlf.: 950 06 712
jan.ronningen@matborsen.no

Selger Oslo, Akershus og Østfold
Henning Horn Galtung
Tlf.: 468 25 030
henning.galtung@matborsen.no

Selger Hordaland, Sogn og Fjordane
Jane Jakobsen
Tlf.: 483 41 662
jane.jakobsen@matborsen.no

Selger
Stian Jølstadengen
Tlf.: 456 19 378
stian.jolstadengen@matborsen.no

 

Selger Vestfold og Telemark
Runar Skaalen
Tlf.: 416 58 566
Runar.skaalen@matborsen.no